Skip to product information
1 of 2

All Born Screaming - St Vincent

All Born Screaming - St Vincent

Regular price £31.21 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £31.21 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings

1 Hell Is Near
2 Reckless
3 Broken Man
4 Flea
5 Big Time Nothing
6 Violent Times
7 The Power's Out
8 Sweetest Fruit
9 So Many Planets
10 All Born Screaming


Annie Clark made her recorded debut as St. Vincent in 2007 with 'Marry Me', quickly becoming regarded as one of the most innovative and fascinating presences in modern music. Following a 2021-2022 global tour that reaffirmed St. Vincent's status as one of live music's preeminent forces with headline appearances at the likes of the Hollywood Bowl and Radio City Music Hall, Clark would begin work on album number seven: Her first fully self-produced album (having co-produced every one of her previous efforts). 'All Born Screaming' is St. Vincent at her most primal. Featuring Clark leading 'a curated group of rippers' through the brawny 'Broken Man', the mordant catwalk sashay through the deafening assault of self-loathing that is 'Big Time Nothing', the sublime, elegiac earworm 'Sweetest Fruit', 'All Born Screaming' is equal parts spiritual desolation and rapturous acceptance.

View full details