Skip to product information
1 of 1

For Your Sins - Dea Matrona

For Your Sins - Dea Matrona

Regular price £28.58 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £28.58 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings

1 Stuck On You
2 Stamp On It
3 Red Button
4 Every Night I Want You
5 So Damn Dangerous
6 Glory, Glory (Am I Free)
7 Wilderness
8 Did Nobody Ever Love You?
9 Won't Feel Like This Forever
10 Dead Man's Heart
11 Get My Mind Off
12 Black Rain

With a crashing bassline and heavy instrumental groove, the first single, 'Stuck on You' carries the band's ethos of bold, sensational rock with a modern twist. Catapulting and captivating, the song tells of being hopelessly drawn to someone's charm. Dea Matrona say about the album: 'It's a record about trying to find ourselves & failing over & over again until we realised that part of the fun of being in Dea Matrona is that we'll never really know who we are or what we want to say'.

View full details