Skip to product information
1 of 3

Born To Die - Lana Del Rey

Born To Die - Lana Del Rey

Regular price £33.20 GBP
Regular price Sale price £33.20 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: January 30, 2012


A1        Born To Die
A2        Off To The Races
A3        Blue Jeans
A4        Video Games
B1        Diet Mountain Dew
B2        National Anthem
B3        Dark Paradise
B4        Radio
C1        Carmen
C2        Million Dollar Man
C3        Summertime Sadness
C4        This Is What Makes Us Girls
        Bonus Tracks   
D1        Without You
D2        Lolita
D3        Lucky Ones

Details: Second studio album by the Brit Award winning American singer-songwriter. The album debuted at #1 on the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'Video Games', 'Born to Die' and 'Carmen'.

View full details