Skip to product information
1 of 5

1989 (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift

1989 (Taylor's Version) - Taylor Swift

Regular price £34.98 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.98 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: October 27 2023



A1        Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
A2        Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
A3        Style (Taylor's Version)
A4        Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
A5        All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
B6        Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
B7        I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
B8        Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
B9        Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
B10       How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
C11       This Love (Taylor's Version)
C12       I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
C13       Clean (Taylor's Version)
C14       Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
C15       You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
D16       New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
        From The Vault   
D17       "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D18       Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D19       Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D20      Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D21        Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)




1989 (Taylor’s Version) Vinyl , 21 Songs, Including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault, Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art, 2 Crystal Skies Blue vinyl discs, Collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos

View full details