Skip to product information
1 of 3

Crash - Kehlani

Crash - Kehlani

Regular price £29.27 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.27 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: June 21st 2024


A1 GrooveTheory
A2 Next 2 U
A3 After Hours
A4 Crash
A5 8
A6 Sucia
B7 Better Not
B8 Tears
B9 Vegas
B10 Deep
B11 Chapel
B12 Lose My Wife


The album notably marks Kehlani's first full-length release in over two years, since the release of album, 'blue water road' in 2022. In Kehlani's words: 'A crash, in any form, is the peak height of the moment. It isn't the anxiety of the before, or the lament after. It is the everso imperative present. A space with no reminisce, no remorse, and no after thought. 'CRASH' is here. At my most free, most fun, most loud, most fueled, so far.'

View full details