Skip to product information
1 of 5

Eternal Sunshine - Ariana Grande

Eternal Sunshine - Ariana Grande

Regular price £29.97 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.97 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: March 8, 2024


A1 Intro (End Of The World)
A2 Bye
A3 Don't Wanna Break Up Again
A4 Saturn Returns Interlude
A5 Eternal Sunshine
A6 Supernatural
A7 True Story
B1 The Boy Is Mine
B2 Yes, And?
B3 We Can't Be Friends (Wait For Your Love)
B4 I Wish I Hated You
B5 Imperfect For You
B6 Ordinary Things

Seventh studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, 'Eternal Sunshine', marks Grande's first album release since her 2020 release, 'Positions'. 

View full details