Skip to product information
1 of 3

Guts - Olivia Rodrigo

Guts - Olivia Rodrigo

Regular price £27.93 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.93 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released September 8 2003


A1        All-American Bitch
A2        Bad Idea Right?
A3        Vampire
A4        Lacy
A5        Ballad Of A Homeschooled Girl
A6        Making The Bed
A7        Logical
B1        Get Him Back!
B2        Love Is Embarrassing
B3        The Grudge
B4        Pretty Isn't Pretty
B5        Teenage Dream
B6        Obsessed

Second studio album by the GRAMMY - winning recording artist. Rodrigo recorded the album with producer Daniel Nigro, who also collaborated with her on 'SOUR', her chart-topping, 4x Platinum debut album. 'For me, this album is about growing pains and trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life', says Olivia Rodrigo. 'I feel like I grew 10 years between the ages of 18 and 20 - it was such an intense period of awkwardness and change. I think that's all just a natural part of growth, and hopefully the album reflects that'. On 'vampire', the album's first single, Rodrigo's increased maturity and bold confidence are apparent.

View full details