Skip to product information
1 of 6

Midnights - Taylor Swift

Midnights - Taylor Swift

Regular price £33.11 GBP
Regular price Sale price £33.11 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released: October 21, 2022

Blood Moon Edition


A1 Lavender Haze 3:22
A2 Maroon 3:38
A3 Anti-Hero 3:21
A4 Snow On The Beach 4:16
A5 You're On Your Own, Kid 3:14
A6 Midnight Rain 2:55
B7 Question...? 3:31
B8 Vigilante Shit 2:45
B9 Bejeweled 3:14
B10 Labyrinth 4:08
B11 Karma 3:25
B12 Sweet Nothing 3:08
B13 Mastermind 3:11


Taylor Swift's 2022 studio album ‘Midnights’. It is a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor's life.

View full details